And peace finally reigneth

Just a super short post to show that finally our unpacking and organising is reaping results.

I feel I can now draw a breath. Also it's my first day in our new home when gorgeous DS is at school and I am at home with some free time. I moved to condensed hours a month or so ago but DS has been on holidays.

I am alternating between tidying, journaling and doing some blog maintenance. I feel blessed and fortunate.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And peace finally reigneth

  1. Mayfair Mum says:

    Love that feeling of those first few hours to yourself. Sounds like they were well spent. Hope you savoured them – they’re gone in a flash in my experience!

Leave a Reply

