Time for some me time? Headmasters salon

Earlier this week I blogged about the amazing cut and colour I had courtesy of the fab Headmasters on Chiswick High Road.

I wanted to share with you a few of the special deals Headmasters have running, as I think some of these are pretty amazing (and I know us mums find it hard to spend money on ourselves).

VIP Club: Join the Headmasters VIP club and receive 25% off all services (excluding kids cuts) Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm. Not valid with any other offer.

Recommend a Friend: Recommend a friend who hasn’t visited Headmasters before and they will receive a 50% discount on a cut and style – once they have visited, you will receive 50% off your next cut and style as a thank you!

Standby appointments: Standby appointments can be booked on the same day (or after 3pm for the following morning) and are charged at £20 for men and £28 for women. Includes a full cut and style at a lower cost as a last-minute appointment. Subject to availability, upon request. Not valid with any other offer.

Me Day Monday: Enjoy a full head of highlights and a cut and style for just £99 all day on Mondays, with selected stylists. Not valid with any other offer.

Student Discount: 25% off services (excluding kids cuts) Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm on presentation of a valid NUS card. Not valid with any other offer.

50% Colour Sales: Headmasters holds 50% colour sales bi-annually throughout the year.

I went to the Chiswick High Rd salon, but you can find your local salon via http://www.headmasters.com/

I was very happy to be given a full cut, style & colour for free, for the purposes of my review. But the results were amazing and my blog review is – of course – all my own words and all my own views. You wouldn’t want it any other way and nor would I !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

